About Us

Kalk Bay & St James Residents’ & Ratepayers’ Association

Committee Members


Tony Trimmel Chairman ttrim@telkomsa.net
Main Road Upgrading
Liaison w Councillors
Bert Stafford Vice chairman staffnet@mweb.co.za
Liaison w Councillors
Barrie Gasson Secretary gasson@sybaweb.co.za
Main Road Upgrading
Roderick Bothman Treasurer rodbothman@gmail.com
Dennis Evennett Beaches dennis@valcraft.co.za
Derek Stuart-Findlay Main Road Upgrading dsfindlay@telkomsa.net
Liaison w Councillors
Alan Espey Infrastructure atespey@mweb.co.za
Revel Donald Green Spaces revcon@mweb.co.za
Estelle Randall Public Relations
Alain Russell Security
Rodney Dennis LID
Constitution AGM Minutes
Constitution AGM Minutes 2013
Chairman’s Reports
Chairman’s Report 2013

Chairman’s Report 2012
Chairman’s Report 2011

Chairman’s Report 2009

Chairman’s Report 2008

3 Responses to “About Us”

  1. Jeff corbett Says:

    Please can I have the minutes of the AGM held on 22 May 2012

  2. kbsjrra Says:

    The minutes from the AGM and the Chairman’s Report have now been published

  3. juanita geraghty Says:

    I would like to enquire about the proposed new bottle store next to the Railway house? Any contact numbers?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: